• Cyprus 1
  • Cyprus 2
  • Cyprus 3
  • Cyprus 4
  • image
Previous Next

LINKIA TRUST LTD

Tel.: +35722669542


Management 

George Antoniades
linkia@cy.net


Andreas Antoniades
aantoniades@linkiatrust.com


Administration

Antigoni Nicolaou
anicolaou@linkiatrust.com


Irene Karaniki
ikaranikki@linkiatrust.com


Polina Nesterenko
pnesterenko@linkiatrust.com


Accounting 

Chara Mavrou
accounting@linkiatrust.com
cmavrou@linkiatrust.com

 

Legal
legal@linkiatrust.com


General Inquiries

admin@linkiatrust.com

Contact us

Your Name (*)
Please let us know your name.
Your Email (*)
Please let us know your email address.
Country
Invalid Input
Phone Number
Please enter only numbers
Subject (*)
Please write a subject for your message.
Message (*)
Please let us know your message.
Please enter the security code (*) Please enter the security code
Invalid Input